Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq (Album)

Blaqbonez Bad Boy Blaq Album

Blaqbonez Bad Boy Blaq Album.

Bad Boy Blaq is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez. It will be released by 100 Crowns on August 31, 2018.

The album sits at 10 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances from Oxlade, Loose kaynon, AQ, and Terry Apala.

Promote your Song OnlineCall/Whatsapp +2348123583640

Bad Boy Blaq Tracklist. 

1. Accommodate || DOWNLOAD
2. Denied || DOWNLOAD
3. Play || DOWNLOAD
4. Mamiwota (feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD
5. Consent || DOWNLOAD
6. Lowkey (feat. Loose kaynon and AQ)|| DOWNLOAD
7. Tosin Song || DOWNLOAD
8. 5:00 AM || DOWNLOAD 
9. Woke || DOWNLOAD 
10. I Told You (feat. Terry Apala)|| DOWNLOAD 

Eminem – Kamikaze Album
Russ – Serious
Eminem – Greatest
Troye Sivan – Bloom (Zip Mp3)

Stream and Download Blaqbonez Bad Boy Blaq Album Zip MP3 below.


>> Trending Topics...

Blaqbonez – For Daddy ft. TR, MVP, Peter Clarke, L... Blaqbonez For Daddy ft TR, MVP, Peter Clarke, Laycon, Paybac & High M Mp3 download. Blaqbonez gathers T.R, MVP, Peter Clarke, Laycon, Paybac and H...
Subscribe to Rock ur ACE!!!. _ Ya Favourite Blogger. #Regular_Jay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *